Song 122: The Boyce Avenue

The greatest songs I have heard in my life were covered recently by this coolest band we call Boyce Avenue. They have hit songs in the past made in the present and I just loved the acoustic nature of the songs they have done. Though it may be covers but it best represents the songs I liked listening and had meaning in my life.

I listened to them and enjoyed the songs I used to being sang by the original artists but are made to life by this new band, Boyce Avenue.

Here are the quick songs I loved to listen every time I need to be just by myself and embrace my life.

Categories: Songs | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

