Journeying Through 105: One for Ezza!

One of the few friends I keep on the journey I am taking now is Champrix Galeza, the owner of Pinukis Shop in Gaisano Capital. I visited him today to talk about our projects for JCI Greater Pagadian and what an opportunity for me to also share with him the blog I wrote for Ezza Ramonal of which he also have read and followed.

In short, he bought me one (1) sponsor ticket for the Hope for Ezza, A Concert for a Cause set on Monday. I also asked him to give Ezza a sporty cap as a token of which he also generously agreed.

If only people and friends are as supportive to another, then our world will be a better place to live in. Peace and love reigns in everybody’s heart when we care deeply about what we are going through. Honestly, it is my first time to also sell concert tickets and this one is a humbling experience for me since I am not doing this for sales or for me but for Ezza’s fight against cancer.

The fight against cancer is so near my heart since I have known so many in my life that has been battling cancer and has succumbed to cancer too. It is a battle we can win for them and one that will forever make them feel we are with them in their journeys.

Life is way too short to be anything but happy and this friendship I have with Pinukis will remain stronger and one that will be on the road towards another fulfilling journey together. As the song of Danny Gokey which I loved listening is that “My best days are ahead of me” – true!

Pinukis is at the second floor of Gaisano Capital in Pagadian City and sells mountaineering gears, clothing line from Habagat and slippers, tents, bags as well as caps. If your love for adrenaline adventure, then Pinukis is one shop that caters to your safety and daily needs.

Categories: Journeying Through | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

