My City, My LIFE: Once upon a Carnival!

Back when I was a kid, I loved the sight of carnivals replete with all the rides one can savor and take on the challenge. I have had the greatest memories of my childhood riding Ferry’s Wheel and other exciting rides. The last time I took the fancy taking on the Ferry’s Wheel was when I was in China last year.

This time, I did not took the ride at the Ferry’s Wheel since it is pass its closing time so we took fancy at taking photos using my new Nikon D5000 aka as “travey”, my moniker for my camera, my constant companion in all my future travels and photoshoots.

I was with my officemates at the Provincial Capitol when we took this. Jack was the one taking our photo and Jonathan was with me. The carnival was hired by the Provincial Government of Zamboanga del Sur to give relaxation to children and young adults when they visit the Provincial Government Complex for the 59th Founding Anniversary of the Province. It was a hit among the young and trendy. The rest of the photo was history!

Categories: China, Guangxi, My LIFE, Nanning City, Pagadian City, Zamboanga del Sur | Tags: , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

