Travel 191: Alona Burger! The great way to eat in Alona Beach

Among the best experience I have while in Panglao was the taste I had when eating the Cheese Burger at Alona Burger. It was a blast and had the best experience to share. This is one burger I should say, captured my taste for western-style burgers while enjoying the breeze of Alona Beach.

Alona Burger just made it through my palate as one that reminds me of how fun it is to eat burgers while walking through any beach. I was never disappointed for the burger I had was the best I tasted in all of Panglao and of course, Bohol.

As my first contact of locals are those working for the Alona Burger, every time I passed them by on my way to the beach with my dependable Travey, they just waved hello and of course, I remember the cheese burger I had.

After a hearty meal at Alona Burger, they asked me to sign in the guestbook and the owner Chris emailed me thanking for my visit. I will surely get to go back before I heads home.

Categories: Bohol, Panglao, Travels | Tags: , , , , | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “Travel 191: Alona Burger! The great way to eat in Alona Beach

  1. anne

    hi Dr.Wendell were so appreciate ure blog to our burger,hope u visit again our burger,coz its surely the best BURGER in asia… 😉

  2. Hi doc. This is Chris… We have just opened Alona Pizza also on Alona Beach. Hope you will come by and give us your opinion of our PIZZAS on your next vacation… Cheers… Chris

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

