Travels Special: Journeys and Travels video

My travel blog just turned one year old and I am happy to share you a teaser video of the photos I took myself, and these are not award-winning sort of photos but a collection of those I am most happy to be and wanted to share it with you all.

As to friends and family, I am dedicating this to you who stick with me all throughout.

Significantly and most importantly, this video is dedicated in memoriam to the brave 10 ULS nurses whom I first wrote extensively last year (December 18, 2010). I remembered them and their families in the constancy of my prayers.

Categories: My City My LIFE, Travels | Tags: , , | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “Travels Special: Journeys and Travels video

  1. gretchen

    C O N G R A T U L A T I O N SSSSSSSSSSSSSS … time did fly so fast and ur one year old now … a big blast for my dear friend … 🙂

  2. Gujab Doc! Like the music you used, senti kung senti. Hahaha 🙂 More travels, more fun! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

